Lester Prairie School Board
Alumni Recognition Program
Historical Record
2005 to the Present

2005 Honorees       Art Schwitchenberg       Les Baumann Wally Dibb
2006 Honorees Don Splettstazer Kelli Machemehl        Bruce Birkholz
2007 Honorees Ralph Machemehl Louis Dammann Kay Bachert (Konerza
2008 Honorees Ed Mlynar   Roger Krienke Kim DeBruyckere (Hasz)


Mission Statement
"To develop every learner to the learner's maximum potential, to succeed and continue to learn in a changing world."
131 Hickory Street North
Lester Prairie, MN 55354
PH: (320) 395-2521
FAX: (320) 395-4204
Follow Us On