Knowledge Bowl Meets  (Updated 7/27)


*SUBJECT TO CHANGE!
Knowledge Bowl meets will mainly be on Saturdays with the exception of sub-regions and regions, which are during the school day.  

We generally leave early in the morning on Saturdays and are usually back between 2-4 p.m.  Students are responsible for bringing their own lunch or money to purchase lunch at the meet.  Most of the time, we may stop someplace after the meet as well to eat/snack, as the students do enjoy this. 

 

Date:

Where:

Bus leaves:

Saturday, December 7

Ortonville

6:00 AM

Saturday, December 14

Hutchinson

8:15 AM

JUNIOR HIGH SUB-REGIONS

Thursday, January 3 (snow date 1/7)

SMSU

6:20 AM


Saturday, December 14
 
Lac Qui Parle 6:15 AM

JUNIOR HIGH REGIONS

Thursday, January 9

(snow date 1/10)

SMSU

6:20 AM

Saturday, January 11

Willmar

7:00 AM

Saturday, January 25

Dawson Boyd

6:20 AM

Saturday, February 15

GSL

8:20 AM

SENIOR HIGH SUB-REGIONS

Friday, February 21

(snow date 2/24 - MACCRAY)

Ridgewater - Willmar

7:00 AM

SENIOR HIGH REGIONS

Thursday, March 6

(snow date 3/10)

Ridgewater - Willmar

7:00 AM

STATE

Wednesday and Thursday, April 2-3

Cragun’s - Brainerd

TBD


Contact: Katie Carmine
Mission Statement
"To develop every learner to the learner's maximum potential, to succeed and continue to learn in a changing world."
Address
131 Hickory Street North
Lester Prairie, MN 55354
PH: (320) 395-2521
FAX: (320) 395-4204
Follow Us On