Leslie Alvarez
Grace Bayerl
Kalley Christen
Emma Eckstein 
Charidy Ernhart
Ava Heimerl
Avery Heimerl
Allison Knoll
Miranda Mallak
Brodee Sawicki
Megan Tonn
Kayla Tritabaugh
Austin Walstrom

Mission Statement
"To develop every learner to the learner's maximum potential, to succeed and continue to learn in a changing world."
131 Hickory Street North
Lester Prairie, MN 55354
PH: (320) 395-2521
FAX: (320) 395-4204
Follow Us On