Google Meet Link for School Board Meetings:

Corbey Hentges, Chairperson  
Rebecca Heimerl, Vice-Chairperson 
Steve Ziermann, Clerk  
Mary Otto, Treasurer  
Brian Heimerl, Board Member 
Meganne Stifter-Knoll, Board Member
Corbey Hentges
Corbey Hentges, Chairperson

Rebecca Heimerl
Rebecca Heimerl, Vice-Chairperson

Steve Ziermann
Steve Ziermann, Clerk

Mary Otto
Mary Otto, Treasurer


Brian Heimerl, Board Member

Meganne Stifter-Knoll
​Meganne Stifter-Knoll, Board Member


Mission Statement
"To develop every learner to the learner's maximum potential, to succeed and continue to learn in a changing world."
131 Hickory Street North
Lester Prairie, MN 55354
PH: (320) 395-2521
FAX: (320) 395-4204
Follow Us On