Lester Prairie Foundation for Education
Board of Directors

Becky Kerkvliet Executive Director
Kim Schauer Secretary
Rick Heimerl  Treasurer

Board of Directors:
Terri Schuft-Helland Rick Heimerl
Christine Mattson Cheryl Bayerl 
Becky Kerkvliet Shandon Mathews
Kim Schauer  Shannon Alsleben
Chris Schultz  

Mission Statement
"To develop every learner to the learner's maximum potential, to succeed and continue to learn in a changing world."
131 Hickory Street North
Lester Prairie, MN 55354
PH: (320) 395-2521
FAX: (320) 395-4204
Follow Us On