Student Council

The Lester Prairie Student Council works to promote school activities. Students in grades 6-12 can be members of the Student Council. Application forms are available from the advisor.

Student Council Members

Lauren Trittabaugh
Jerika Ziermann
Grace Jeurissen
Erynn Amundson
Taylor Bayerl
Myranda Hentges
Grace Miller
Matt Schmidt
Kayla Lorentz
Zach Jackson
McKenna Kutz
Paige Heimerl
Marissa Radtke
Lizzy Anderson
Itzell Amaya
Piper Schmidt
Shelby Litzau
Ethan Schultz
Chloe Engelke
Brodee Sawicki
Gibson Kerkvliet
Steve Garcia Montiel
Mason Kutz
Jessa Heimerl
Megan Tonn
Amelia Meyer
Rosa Ramirez


Contact: Cheryl Bayerl
Mission Statement
"To develop every learner to the learner's maximum potential, to succeed and continue to learn in a changing world."
131 Hickory Street North
Lester Prairie, MN 55354
PH: (320) 395-2521
FAX: (320) 395-4204
Follow Us On